Contact us

Event Management

For information on entries, table sales and general management of the NutraIngredients Awards, or if you would like further information about this event, please contact:

Fiona Forbes
+44 (0) 1293 610225
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


Commercial Opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the NutraIngredients Awards, please contact:

Maaike Barbe
+33 4 99 52 28 77
maaike.barbe@wrbm.com

Pierre Fetat
+33 4 99 52 28 76
pierre.fetat@wrbm.com

 


Marketing

For marketing and social media information, please contact:

Kavita Rana
+33 4 30 63 00 12
kavita.rana@wrbm.com


Editorial

Nathan Gray
nathan.gray@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com